• DE

Coronamodus

mask requirement

Dear audience,

We are pleased that most of the Corona-related restrictions will be lifted, finally making the theatre more accessible to all. However, we remain cautious to further protect the health of all of us and to help ensure that a future wave does not force us to impose more extensive restrictions again. 

That is why the compulsory wearing of masks in the theatre remains in force. All other access restrictions, on the other hand, have been lifted!

Against the background of the current infection figures and the high infectiousness of the prevailing variant, we continue to try to ensure that seats are as far apart as possible. Our ventilation systems also meet a high standard and have been certified by the DTHG (German Theatre Technology Society) under pandemic aspects. So the theatre remains a very safe place for everyone!

For performances of "Der Untergang der Titanic" and "Unterwerfung / Gegen den Strich", which create unusual space situations with an already reduced number of seats, we will use a denser seating arrangement.

We also understand our audience members who, in view of the very high numbers of infections, continue to refrain from attending the theatre in order to avoid contagion. We would like to tell you that we would still like to stay in contact with you, so please write to us about how you are, what you would like to see and thus take part in our project "How do you want to live? We are also happy to receive messages if we can please you with digital offers.

• EN

Coronamodus

Liebes Publikum,

wir freuen uns, dass die meisten Corona bedingten Einschränkungen gefallen sind und damit auch das Theater endlich wieder für alle leichter zugänglich wird. Dennoch bleiben wir vorsichtig, um unser aller Gesundheit weiter zu schützen und dazu beizutragen, dass die nächste Welle uns nicht wieder zu weiterreichenden Einschränkungen zwingt. 

Deshalb empfehlen wir weiterhin dringend einen Mund-Nasen-Schutz zu tragen. Alle anderen Zugangseinschränkungen sind hingegen aufgehoben!
Vor dem Hintergrund der derzeitigen Infektionszahlen und der hohen Infektiosität der vorherrschenden Variante, versuchen wir auch weiterhin, möglichst für Abstände bei der Platzbelegung zu sorgen. Unsere Belüftungsanlagen entsprechen zudem einem hohen Standard und sind unter pandemischen Gesichtspunkten von der DTHG (deutsche theatertechnische Gesellschaft) zertifiziert worden. Das Theater bleibt also weiterhin ein sehr sicherer Ort für Alle!

Bei Vorstellungen von "Der Untergang der Titanic" und "Unterwerfung / Gegen den Strich", die außergewöhnliche Raumsituationen mit bereits reduzierter Platzzahl herstellen, werden wir eine dichtere Platzbelegung vornehmen.

Wir verstehen auch unsere Zuschauer:innen, die angesichts der sehr hohen Infektionszahlen von einem Theaterbesuch weiterhin absehen, um Ansteckungen zu vermeiden.